We Would Like to Discuss
Your Next Project

If you are looking for professionals to help obtain the natural resource permits you need for projects in the Southeast, we would like to have the opportunity to discuss your project with you.
Come see us or give us a call.

Resource & Land Consultants
41 Park of Commerce Way, Suite 303
Savannah, Georgia 31405
T 912.443.5896
F 912.443.5898

Alton Brown, Jr.
Principal
abrown@rlandc.com
mobile 912.659.0084
Download vCard

Daniel Bucey
Principal
dbucey@rlandc.com
mobile 912.659.0988
Download vCard

Zach Marsh
Project Manager
zmarsh@rlandc.com
mobile 912-547-4306
Download vCard
 
Russell T. Parr
Project Manager
rparr@rlandc.com
mobile 912-663-7561
Download vCard

Brett Searing
Project Manager
bsearing@rlandc.com
mobile 912-659-7531
Download vCard

Troy Smith
Project Manager
tsmith@rlandc.com
mobile 912-220-1631
Download vCard


View Larger Map

Our base of operations is located in Savannah, Georgia.



Map to OfficeResources and Land ConsultantsRLC